Our goal is to provide accurate meeting information to the public but please be aware that meeting dates and times are subject to change up until 72 hours prior to a public meeting.

 

2019 BOARD OF DIRECTORS' MEETINGS

As a non-profit corporation we are committed to transparency and meeting documents will be provided upon request by contacting cking@smcec.co.

 DATE LOCATION AGENDA MINUTES
Wednesday, January 23 @ 4pm Event Center Office
Wednesday, February 27 @ 4pm Event Center Office
Wednesday, March 27 @ 4pm Event Center Office
Wednesday, April 24 @ 4pm Event Center Office
Wednesday, May 22 @ 4pm Event Center Office
Wednesday, June 19 @ 4pm Event Center Office
No meeting in July
Wednesday, August 21 @ 4pm Event Center Office
Wednesday, September 25 @ 4pm Event Center Office
Wednesday, October 23 @ 4pm Event Center Office
No meeting in November
Wednesday, December 11 @ 4pm Event Center Office

2018 BOARD OF DIRECTORS' MEETINGS

As a non-profit corporation we are committed to transparency and meeting documents will be provided upon request by contacting cking@smcec.co.

 DATE LOCATION AGENDA MINUTES
Wednesday, January 24 @ 3:30pm Event Center Office
Wednesday, February 21 @ 4pm Event Center Office
Wednesday, March 28 @ 4pm Event Center Office
Wednesday, April 25 @ 4pm Event Center Office
Wednesday, May 23 @ 4pm Event Center Office
Wednesday, July 18 @ 4pm Event Center Office
Wednesday, August 22 @ 3:30pm Event Center Office
Wednesday, September 26 @ 4pm Event Center Office
Wednesday, October 24 @ 4pm Event Center Office
Saturday, November 10 @ 10am Retreat
Wednesday, December 12 @ 4pm Event Center Office

2017 BOARD OF DIRECTORS' MEETINGS

As a non-profit corporation we are committed to transparency and meeting documents will be provided upon request by contacting cking@smcec.co.

 DATE LOCATION AGENDA MINUTES
Wed, January 25 @ 4pm Event Center Office
Wednesday, February 22 @ 4pm Event Center Office
Saturday, March 11 (Retreat) @ TBD TBD
Wednesday, March 22 @ 4pm Event Center Office
Wednesday, April 26 @ 4pm Event Center Office
Wednesday, May 24 @ 4pm Event Center Office
Wednesday, June 14 @ 4pm Event Center Office
Wednesday, July 26 @ 4pm Event Center Office
Wednesday, August 30 @ 4pm Event Center Office
Wednesday, September 27 @ 4pm Event Center Office
Wednesday, October 25 @ 3pm Event Center Office
Wednesday, November 29 @ 4pm Event Center Office
No Meeting in December N/A N/A  N/A