Our goal is to provide accurate meeting information to the public but please be aware that meeting dates and times are subject to change up until 72 hours prior to a public meeting.

2020 EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEETINGS

As a non-profit corporation we are committed to transparency and meeting documents will be provided upon request by contacting cking@smcec.co.

 DATE LOCATION AGENDA
Wednesday, January 15 @ 4pm Event Center Office
Thursday, February 20 @ 4pm Event Center Office
Thursday, March 12 @ 5pm Event Center Office
Friday, March 27 @ 11am Event Center Office
Monday, March 30 @ 9:30am Event Center Office
Thursday, April 2 @ 9:30am Event Center Office
Thursday, April 9 @ 9:30am Event Center Office
Thursday, April 16 @ 4pm Event Center Office
Thursday, May 15 @ 4pm Event Center Office
NO MEETING
Thursday, July 16 @ 4pm Event Center Office
Thursday, August 20 @ 4pm Event Center Office
Thursday, September 17 @ 4pm Event Center Office
NO MEETING
NO MEETING
Thursday, December 10 @ 4pm Event Center Office

2019 EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEETINGS

 DATE LOCATION AGENDA
Thursday, November 21 @ 4pm Event Center Office