STAFF DIRECTORY

Dana Stoehr CEO 650-931-3305 dstoehr@smcec.co
Kletra Newton COO 650-931-3340 knewton@smcec.co
Charlene King CAO & Human Resources 650-931-3306 cking@smcec.co
Justin Aquino Fair & Parking Operations 650-931-3325 jaquino@smcec.co
Jim Fetter Jockey Club Manager 650-931-3361 jfetter@smcec.co
Sharon Lee Sales 650-931-3336 slee@smcec.co
Darryl Reavis Facilities Director 650-931-3301 dreavis@smcec.co
Nancy Nobriga Maintenance 650-931-3327 nnobriga@smcec.co
Victoria Howell Accounts Payables & Receivables 650-931-3302 vhowell@smcec.co
Rachael Bruins Payroll 650-931-3314 rbruins@smcec.co
Marcus Newton Executive Chef 650-931-3341 mnewton@smcec.co